Aurora City Mayor and City Council


Mayor

Scott Gurney - sgurney@auroracity.org

Councilmen

Denton Mason-dmason@auroracity.org
Culinary water, fire department 

Joanne Shaw- jshaw@auroracity.org
Joanne is the city treasurer, signs building permits and is over all city buildings

Nancy Kennedy- nkennedy@auroracity.org
Nancy is the chairman of the planning commission, signs building permits and is over streets and bridges.

Andy Rasmussen- arasmussen@auroracity.org
Andy is over the 4th of July celebration. Andy also signs building permits.

Daven Quarnberg- dquarnberg@auroracity.org
Daven is Mayor ProTem, parks and recreation, police department, and animal control.