Aurora City Mayor and City Council


Mayor

Daven Quarnberg- dquarnberg@auroracity.org

Councilmen

Denton Mason-dmason@auroracity.org
North Sevier Recreation, fire department 

Jim Harrison- jharrison@auroracity.org
Jim is the city treasurer, culinary water and is over all city buildings

Nancy Kennedy- nkennedy@auroracity.org
Nancy is the chairman of the planning commission, signs building permits and is over streets and bridges.

Andy Rasmussen- arasmussen@auroracity.org
Andy is over the 4th of July celebration. Andy also signs building permits. Andy is also the Mayor-ProTiem

Kelly Mason- kmason@auroracity.org
Police Department, Animal Control,