Aurora City Mayor and City Council


Daven Quarnberg-


City Clean Up week, streets, animal control 

Jim Harrison-
Jim is the city treasurer, culinary water and is over all city buildings

Nancy Kennedy-
Nancy is the chairman of the planning commission, signs building permits , beautification

Andy Rasmussen-
Andy is over the 4th of July celebration. Andy also signs building permits. 
Kelly Mason-
Police Department, NS Recreation, Mayor Pro-Tiem